Garbage Waste Junk Asbestos Removal  Metal Recycling Brantford

 

 

OUR TEAM

Panda Environmental has an experienced team of individuals with decades of combined experience.

 

Brent McKee

Waste & Recycling, Front End & Roll Off Sales
Cell: 519-731-2014
Office: 877-745-4140 ext 6
Fax: 519-745-2916
Email: brent@pandaservices.ca

 

Pam MacCollum

Training-Hazardous Waste Sales
Cell: 519-241-2100
Office: 877-745-4140 ext 5
Fax: 519-745-2916
Email: pam@pandaservices.ca

 

 

Albert Leferink

Hazardous Waste Manager

Cell: 519-722-5777
Fax: 519-745-2916
Email: albert@pandaservices.ca

 

Jamie Anderson

Operations Manager

Cell: 519-722-2013
Fax: 519-745-2916
Email: jamie@pandaservices.ca

 

 
Annette Rossel

Accounting Controller

Office: 877-745-4140 ext 4
Fax: 519-745-2916
Email: accounting@pandaservices.ca

 

 
Rachelle Papineau

Sales Assistant & Social Media Coordinator 

Cell: 647-924-5142

Office: 877-745-4140 ext 8
Fax: 519-745-2916
Email: rachelle@pandaservices.ca

 

 

 

 
David Hunter

Process Facility Plant Manager

Cell: 519-722-3515
Office: 877-745-4140 ext 7
Fax: 519-622-6256
Email: david@pandaservices.ca